Loading...

Contact us

Contact us Bank Information


Contact us

KINGPAI TECHNOLOGY INT'L CO., LIMITED                  Service Hotline: +(86)-400-008-9388

HK Add:NO.13 4/F., FLOURISH INDUSTRIAL BUILDING,NO. 33 SHEUNG YEE ROAD,KOWLOON BAY, KOWLOON, HK
Tel:+852-3062-2484                 Fax:+852-3062-2415

E-mail:Sales@king-pai.com

CN Add:A804 8F,Shenfang Building, Huaqiang North Road.Futian Dist.Shenzhen,China,518031
Tel:+86-755-8252-9111           Fax:+86-755-8252-3111

KINGPAI TECHNOLOGY INT'L CO., LIMITED Wuhan Branch
Tel:027-8786 7388
Rm2307,23F,GuangGu Vanke center,No.1008,XiongChu Street,HongShan Dist,WuHan,China,430070

KINGPAI TECHNOLOGY INT'L CO., LIMITED Russian representative office:
Gostinichnaya st., 3 ,Moscow
E-mail: Larisa@king-pai.com

KINGPAI TECHNOLOGY INT'L CO., LIMITED Vietnam office:
143- 6th Street , 1Town , Linh Xuan ward, Thu Duc District, Ho Chi Minh city, Viet Nam
E-mail:Judy@king-pai.com

 
   General Manager
       King Yao
TEL:86-755-8375-9888
Email: king@king-pai.com
Skype: kingpai08
      Accounting
        Shirley 
TEL:86-755-8280-7708 
Email: shirley@king-pai.com
Skype: kingpai06
     Sales Manager
         Lemon Chen
TEL:86-27-8786-7388
Email: Lemon@king-pai.com
Skype: kingpai30
kingpai

Have a Question? contact us now